SCHOOL LEADERS

Angier
Elementary School

Ali Wolf

Jennifer Rubin

Kate Kennedy

angier@forj.org

Bigelow
Middle School

Margo Michaels

Kaori Urayama

bigelow@forj.org

Bowen
Elementary School

Brown
Middle School

IJ Anyanwu

Kerry Prasad

Jingjing Hu

Rachel Pytel

brown@forj.org

Burr
Elementary School

Kyle Crossley

Lucy Galvan

Deanna Hoffman

burr@forj.org

website

Cabot
Elementary School

Michelle Morris

Josina Raisler-Cohn

cabot@forj.org

https://www.forjcabot.org/

Countryside Elementary School

Fernanda Campbell

Renata Wilson

countryside@forj.org

F.A. Day
Middle School

Renande Loayza

Elana November

Kate Carpenter Bernier

Jacqueline Badeau

Elsa Janairo

Ayse Ayanoglu

forj.faday@gmail.com

Franklin Elementary School

Siobhan Crosby

Jackie Savage-Borne

franklin@forj.org

Horace Mann Elementary School

Lena Zuckerwise

horace.mann@forj.org

Lincoln-Eliot Elementary School

Lanni Isenberg

lincoln-eliot@forj.org

Mason Rice 
Elementary School

Emily Frank

mason.rice@forj.org

Memorial Spaulding Elementary School

Newton Central School

Newton Early Child Education School

Carolina Rivas

Devlin Scott

necp@forj.org

Newton North
High School

Naila Bolus

Samantha Santangelo

forjnnhs@gmail.com

https://www.forjnnhs.org/

Newton South
High School

Jen Tomaneng

Melissa Monokroussos

newton.south@forj.org

Oak Hill
Middle School

Josh Jacobs

John Harutunian

oak.hill@forj.org

Peirce
Elementary School

Lauren Dale

peirce@forj.org

Underwood
Elementary School

Gretchen Weismann

underwood@forj.org

Ward
Elementary School

Angela Brooks

Tara Cunningham

ward@forj.org

Williams
Elementary School

Omer Mendelson Jung

williams@forj.org

Zervas
Elementary School

Delia Cheung Hom

zervas@forj.org